top of page



Dr. Gerald L. Smith

Associate Ministers 

Rev. Dr. William Crutcher

Rev. Byron Gay


Bro. Thomas Mitchell, Jr.  Chair

Bro. James Bright

Bro. Omer Cowherd

Bro. William Hill

Bro. Charles Cruse

Bro. Larry McRae

Bro. Jimmy Ross

Church Treasurer 

Deacon Omer Cowherd

Assistant Treasurer 

Deacon Charles Cruse



Bro. Rufus Friday, Chair

Deacon Larry McRae, Vice-Chair

Deacon James Bright, Co-Chair 

Bro. Enoch Elliott

Bro. Lenkin Cavil

Sis. Joanne Smith

Sis. Sarah Smith

Deacon William Hill

Bro. Rufus Friday

Sis. Zelneva Madison


Church Clerk

Sis. Nelda Stephens Jackson



Sis. DeAnna Gentry,

Financial Recording Secretary 

Sis. Ann Graves,

Financial Recording Secretary

Sis. Julia Jones,

Church Secretary


Church Musicians 

Music Ministry 

Danielle Butler, Director of the Music Ministry

Bro. Brian Blair, Percussionist

**PBC Logo trans.png
bottom of page